Qube Staff

Laurel Roberts – Chief Officer
Elaine Reynolds – Business Development and Marketing

Administration and Courses
Caroline Wix, – Business Administrator
Sophie Jones – Reception and Administration

Charlotte Jackson – Arts Administrator
Vanessa Baldry – Arts Development Officer

Care Information Project
Kim Thompson-Lawrence – Community Connectors Network Coordinator

Dial-a-Ride and Shopmobility
Michelle Kelsall – Transport Supervisor
Tim Mountfield – Transport Support Assistant

Tuesday Club
Victoria Hughes – Co-ordinator

Kim Thompson-Lawrence – BBO Volunteering Officer
Caroline Wix – Volunteering Co-ordinator

Big Local Three Parishes Project
Bridget Laraway – Big Local Coordinator
Paula Pugh – Communications and Project Officer

Qube Trustees

Janet Byatt – Chair
Len Graham – Vice Chair
Heather Noble
Debbie Marais
Sylvia Dyke
Jonathan Longfellow
Mavis Nicholson
Lisa Fox
Andrea Hall